dimanche 25 janvier 2009


Yeah, yeah ffffound, good pics! Now a mix. From disco to edits to electro. Enjoy!

Paul Echevarria - DAX

Sorry, here's the tracklisting :

The BPA - Spade
Twisted Wires - One night at the raw deal
The Shortwave Set - Glitches n bugs (mungolian jet set remix)
Tony McKenzie - Ha-Chica
Royksopp - Happy Up Here
David Rubato - Circuit (Siriusmo mix)
Beach boys - God only knows (aeroplane remix)
Guido & Maurizio De Angelis - Driving All Around
Zero cash and khan - Chitin body (dub)
Don Ray - Got to have loving
Lili Drop - Banal
Michael Jackson - Get On The Floor (Holy Ghost! Edit)
Findlay Brown - Promised land (pilooski radio edit)
ZZT - The Worm (Erol Alkan Extended Rework)

3 commentaires:

Adrien a dit…

Fantastic mix !
Can we have the tracklisting ?

Towt'z babouche a dit…

Daring line-up.. let's listen and rise from depths of winter!

whats a dit…

Follow the rabbit…